Kontaktpersoner

Drenge U6 Mix | Årgang 2013

Janni O. Grønbæk Petersen

Afdelingsleder

annieobitsoe@gmail.com

Mobil: 31374555

Karen Boldreel Madsen

Træner

karenbmadsen@gmail.com

Mobil: 40869883

Kasper H. Bangsø

Træner

khb@nowaco.com

Mobil: 28988975

Silas Mühlbach

Træner

silas@muehlbach.dk

Mobil: 72690914

Lasse Engelbrecht Rohde

Træner

lasseerohde@gmail.com

Mobil: 51521256

Drenge U7 Mix | Årgang 2012

Bettina Burgdorff Bendsen

Afdelingsleder

cbbendsen@email.dk

Mobil: 28733773

Alex Iversen

Træner

aliversen@icloud.com

Mobil: 22522576

Anders Egeberg Olesen

Træner

andersbo2@hotmail.com

Mobil: 41933393

Drenge U8 | Årgang 2011

Sanne Poulsen

Afdelingsleder

Schou_sanne@hotmail.com

Mobil: 22334895

Christian Bæhr

Træner

Christian.baehr@bshg.com

Mobil: 24888922

Jesper Dahl

Træner

jesperdahlnielsen@hotmail.com

Mobil: 30703022

Rasmus Nielsen

Træner

Rbn07@live.dk

Mobil: 27243857

Drenge U9 | Årgang 2010

Henrik Birk

Afdelingsleder

noplatos@gmail.com

Mobil: 25143595

Emil Adelborg

Træner

emil_adelborg@hotmail.com

Mobil: 21862194

Morten Larsen

Træner

mkl@navtilus.dk

Mobil: 20712583

Mikkel Olesen

Træner

mikkel.olesen@superbrugsen.dk

Mobil: 29339940

Simon Holm

Træner

simon.thogersen@gmail.com

Mobil: 24915486

Søren Pehrson

Træner

sorenpehrson10@gmail.com

Mobil: 41283972

Mikkel Dalgaard Jensen

Træner

dalgaardjensen@hotmail.com

Mobil: 40220290

Mikkel Hassing Povlsen

mihp@ah.dk

Mobil: 20897973

Martin Rolighed

stormstyrke@gmail.com

Mobil: 60538998

Drenge U10 | Årgang 2009

Trine Hjermitslev

Afdelingsleder

trineirenehjermitslev@gmail.com

Mobil: 42551904

Michael Hougaard

Træner

michaelhougaard76@gmail.com

Mobil: 42666299

Kasper H. Knudsen

Træner

knudsenvine@live.dk

Mobil: 20973442

Søren Jung Pedersen

Træner

sjungped@hotmail.com

Mobil: 22467363

Rico Hansen

Træner

ricohansen83@gmail.com

Mobil: 22479902

Jeppe Kjærgaard

Træner

mesterjeppe@gmail.com

Mobil: 41963038

Drenge U11 | Årgang 2008

Henrik Birk

Afdelingsleder

noplatos@gmail.com

Mobil: 25143595

Martin Lund Andersen

Træner

lmma@c.dk

Mobil: 40169393

Thomas Boe

Træner

thomas@koebsmaeglerne.dk

Mobil: 31900155

Mads Peter Veiby

Træner

mads.veiby@gmail.com

Thomas Hansen

Træner

Th@rn.dk

Mobil: 40471022

Jesper Brinkmann

Målmandstræner

Jesperbrinkmann76@gmail.com

Mobil: 22619599

Søren Yde Knudsen

Træner

sydeknudsen@gmail.com

Mobil: 60506113

Drenge U12 | Årgang 2007

Ann Katrine D. Brisson

Afdelingsleder

ankadaha@gmail.com

Mobil: 60192200

Niels Brisson

Træner

niels.brisson@gmail.com

Mobil: 22851213

Dennis Aabo Sørensen

Træner

dennisaabo@tranderslund.dk

Mobil: 20221923

Jacob Mortensen

Træner

Torben Søndergaard

Træner

southfarm@gmail.com

Mobil: 22763434

Morten Fosgrau

Træner

mf@vhnordjylland.dk

Mobil: 31131053

Thomas Hougaard

Træner

bellehund2000@yahoo.dk

Mobil: 50237071

Drenge U13 | Årgang 2006

Lene Stoffersen

Afdelingsleder

leneogjesper@gmail.com

Mobil: 22641929

Karina Vestergaard

Holdleder 1. hold

kvlp25@gmail.com

Mobil: 30300716

Simon Stenstrup

Træner Liga 2

Tlf: 25377865

Martin Stenstrup

Træner Liga 2

Tlf: 23915094

Jonas Løvstad

Træner Liga 4

Tlf: 23747799

Drenge U14 | Årgang 2005

Lotte Sørensen

Afdelingsleder

Lotte.henrik@outlook.dk

Mobil: 21635280

Jesper Jensen

Træner

jej@telenor.dk

Mobil: 60506198

Kristian Bramsen

Træner

kbramsen1@gmail.com

Mobil: 60165550

Michael Dahl

Træner

msdahl2015@icloud.com

Søren Mortensen

Træner

ulshoejsvej10@hotmail.com

Mobil: 20367944

Drenge U15 | Årgang 2004

Flemming Sørensen

Cheftræner 1. hold

flemmingnielsen07@gmail.com

Mobil: 21386877

Martin Thinggaard

Ass.træner 1. hold

tinjo99@live.dk

Mobil: 61738619

Rasmus Juul Pedersen

Træner 2. hold

rjp@killerbee.dk

Mobil: 61791490

Anders Rundh

Målmandstræner

amrundh@gmail.com

Mobil: 31160616

Flemming Lind Christensen

Målmandstræner

godtgemt@godt-gemt.net

Drenge U16 | Årgang 2003

Birgit Mikkelsen

Afdelingsleder

birgit.h.mikkelsen@gmail.com

Magnus Davey

Træner

magnusdavey@live.dk

Morten Skallerup

Træner

skallerup1987@gmail.com

Mobil: 30292819

Mohamad Al Zein

Holdleder

mimi-79@live.de

Mobil: 52759585

Per Mouritsen

Holdleder

permouritsen@live.dk

Mobil: 29372370

Piger U6 Mix | Årgang 2013

Janni O. Grønbæk Petersen

Afdelingsleder

jannieobitsoe@gmail.com

Mobil: 31374555

Karen Boldreel Madsen

Træner

karenbmadsen@gmail.com

Mobil: 40869883

Kasper H. Bangsø

Træner

khb@nowaco.com

Mobil: 28988975

Silas Mühlbach

Træner

silas@muehlbach.dk

Mobil: 72690914

Lasse E. Rohde

Træner

Tlf: lasseerohde@gmail.com

Mobil: 51521256

Piger U7 Mix | Årgang 2012

Bettina Burgdorff Bendsen

Afdelingsleder

cbbendsen@email.dk

Mobil: 28733773

Alex Iversen

Træner

aliversen@icloud.com

Mobil: 22522576

Anders E. Olesen

Træner

andersbo2@hotmail.com

Mobil: 41933393

Piger U9-10 | Årgang 2009-10

Anne Tørholm

Afdelingsleder

toerholm@gmail.com

Josefine Krogh

jkkrogh@gmail.com

Mobil: 51286314

Piger U12-14 | Årgang 2005-6

Maria Knøss

Afdelingsleder

gug0506piger@gmail.com

Mobil: 22439674

Heidi Jung Sønderkær

Træner

heidi@sonderkar.dk

Mobil: 61712455

Susan Nielsen

Træner

susan@xebra.dk

Mobil: 22628292

Piger U16 | Årgang 2003

Henrik Sørensen

Træner

pigeformand@gugboldklub.dk

Mobil: 27575280

Piger U18 | Årgang 2001-2

Bo Villadsen

Træner

Kim Birkeholm

Træner

Torben Uttrup Andersen

torben.uttrup.andersen@dk.issworld.com

Mobil: 22143011