Kontaktpersoner

Drenge U5/U6 Mix | Årgang 2014(-15)

Lene Bilgrau

Afdelingsleder / Træner

lene.hermansen@mail.dk

Tlf: 23379145

Jesper Nielsen

Træner

jespernielsendk@yahoo.dk

Tlf: 30524272

Kristina Egeberg Olesen

Træner

k.egeberg81@gmail.dk

Tlf: 20102659

Drenge U7 Mix | Årgang 2013

Jannie O. Grønbæk Petersen

Afdelingsleder

jannieobitsoe@gmail.com

Mobil: 31374555

Karen Boldreel Madsen

Træner

karenbmadsen@gmail.com

Mobil: 40869883

Kasper H. Bangsø

Træner

khb@nowaco.com

Mobil: 28988975

Silas Mühlbach

Træner

silas@muehlbach.dk

Mobil: 72690914

Lasse Engelbrecht Rohde

Træner

lasseerohde@gmail.com

Mobil: 51521256

Anders Christensen

Træner

Ac@cego.dk

Tlf: 25348205

Christian Hav

Træner

C_havchristensen@hotmail.com

Tlf: 22277582

Christian Houmann

Træner

C_houmann@hotmail.com

Tlf: 23724718

Lasse Storm Simonsen

Lasse.lal81@gmail.com

Tlf: 61696788

Drenge U8 | Årgang 2012

Bettina Burgdorff Bendsen

Afdelingsleder

cbbendsen@email.dk

Mobil: 28733773

Anders Egeberg Olesen

Træner

andersbo2@hotmail.com

Mobil: 40287595

Lars Kjær

Træner

lkjaer76@gmail.com

Tlf: 26118601

Christoffer Hviid

Træner

chris.hviid@gmail.com

Drenge U9 | Årgang 2011

Sanne Poulsen

Afdelingsleder

Schou_sanne@hotmail.com

Mobil: 22334895

Christian Bæhr

Træner

Christian.baehr@bshg.com

Mobil: 24888922

Jesper Dahl

Træner

jesperdahlnielsen@hotmail.com

Mobil: 30703022

Rasmus Nielsen

Træner

Rbn07@live.dk

Mobil: 27243857

Drenge U10 | Årgang 2010

Henrik Birk

Afdelingsleder

noplatos@gmail.com

Mobil: 25143595

Emil Adelborg

Træner

emil_adelborg@hotmail.com

Mobil: 21862194

Morten Larsen

Træner

mkl@navtilus.dk

Mobil: 20712583

Mikkel Olesen

Træner

mikkel.olesen@superbrugsen.dk

Mobil: 29339940

Simon Holm

Træner

simon.thogersen@gmail.com

Mobil: 24915486

Søren Pehrson

Træner

sorenpehrson10@gmail.com

Mobil: 41283972

Mikkel Dalgaard Jensen

Træner

dalgaardjensen@hotmail.com

Mobil: 40220290

Mikkel Hassing Povlsen

Træner

mihp@ah.dk

Mobil: 20897973

Martin Rolighed

Træner

stormstyrke@gmail.com

Mobil: 60538998

Drenge U11 | Årgang 2009

Jeppe Kjærgaard

Afdelingsleder

mesterjeppe@gmail.com

Mobil: 41963038

Michael Hougaard

Træner

michaelhougaard76@gmail.com

Mobil: 42666299

Kasper H. Knudsen

Træner

knudsenvine@live.dk

Mobil: 20973442

Drenge U12 | Årgang 2008

Martin Lund Andersen

Træner (A)

lmma@c.dk

Mobil: 40169393

Thomas Boe

Træner (A)

thomas@koebsmaeglerne.dk

Mobil: 31900155

Thomas Hansen

Træner (B)

Th@rn.dk

Mobil: 40471022

Nils Rasmussen

Træner (B)

nr@all41.dk

Tlf: 30870614

Anders Vogelsang Gallop

Træner (B)

avg@accobat.com

Tlf: 28293223

Drenge U13 | Årgang 2007

Ann Katrine D. Brisson

Afdelingsleder

ankadaha@gmail.com

Mobil: 60192200

Niels Brisson

Træner

niels.brisson@gmail.com

Mobil: 22851213

Dennis Aabo Sørensen

Træner

dennisaabo@tranderslund.dk

Mobil: 20221923

Jacob Mortensen

Træner

Torben Søndergaard

Træner

southfarm@gmail.com

Mobil: 22763434

Morten Fosgrau

Træner

mf@vhnordjylland.dk

Mobil: 31131053

Thomas Hougaard

Træner

bellehund2000@yahoo.dk

Mobil: 50237071

Drenge U14 | Årgang 2006

Lene Stoffersen

Afdelingsleder

leneogjesper@gmail.com

Mobil: 22641929

Karina Vestergaard

Holdleder 1. hold

kvlp25@gmail.com

Mobil: 30300716

Simon Stenstrup

Træner Liga 2

Tlf: 25377865

Martin Stenstrup

Træner Liga 2

Tlf: 23915094

Jonas Løvstad

Træner Liga 4

Tlf: 23747799

Drenge U15 | Årgang 2005

Jesper Jensen

Træner

jej@telenor.dk

Mobil: 60506198

Kristian Bramsen

Træner

kbramsen1@gmail.com

Mobil: 60165550

Tobias Mikkelsen

Træner

Mobil: 25379318

Drenge U16 | Årgang 2004

Kim Vestergaard

Træner

v@city.dk

Mobil: 22223141

Jesper Jørgensen

Træner

jesper@footballhunter.com

Tlf: 31234373

Drenge U17 | Årgang 2003

Morten Skallerup

Træner

skallerup1987@gmail.com

Mobil: 30292819

Per Mouritsen

Holdleder

permouritsen@live.dk

Mobil: 29372370

Piger U5/U6 Mix | Årgang 2014(-15)

Lene Bilgrau

Afdelingsleder / Træner

lene.hermansen@mail.dk

Tlf: 23379145

Jesper Nielsen

Træner

jespernielsendk@yahoo.dk

Tlf: 30524272

Kristina Egeberg Olesen

Træner

k.egeberg81@gmail.dk

Tlf: 20102659

Piger U7 Mix | Årgang 2013

Jannie O. Grønbæk Petersen

Afdelingsleder

jannieobitsoe@gmail.com

Mobil: 31374555

Karen Boldreel Madsen

Træner

karenbmadsen@gmail.com

Mobil: 40869883

Kasper H. Bangsø

Træner

khb@nowaco.com

Mobil: 28988975

Silas Mühlbach

Træner

silas@muehlbach.dk

Mobil: 72690914

Lasse E. Rohde

Træner

lasseerohde@gmail.com

Mobil: 51521256

Anders Christensen

Træner

Ac@cego.dk

Tlf: 25348205

Christian Hav

Træner

C_havchristensen@hotmail.com

Tlf: 22277582

Christian Houmann

Træner

C_houmann@hotmail.com

Tlf: 23724718

Lasse Storm Simonsen

Træner

Lasse.lal81@gmail.com

Tlf: 61696788

Piger U8 | Årgang 2012

Maria Skagen

Afdelingsleder

maria_skagen@hotmail.com

Tlf: 20781451

Martin Lindhøj

Træner

martinlindhoej@gmail.com

Tlf: 30328504

Piger U9 | Årgang 2011

Maria Skagen

Kontaktperson

maria_skagen@hotmail.com

Piger U10 | Årgang 2010

Anne Tørholm

Afdelingsleder

toerholm@gmail.com

Josefine Krogh

Træner

jkkrogh@gmail.com

Mobil: 51286314

Piger U13-U15 | Årgang 2005-07

Maria Knøss

Afdelingsleder

tuevej2@gvdnet.dk

Tlf: 22439674

Heidi Jung Sønderkær

Træner

heidi@sonderkar.dk

Mobil: 61712455

Susan Nielsen

Træner

susan@xebra.dk

Mobil: 22628292

Piger U16 | Årgang 2004

Henrik Sørensen

Træner

pigeformand@gugboldklub.dk

Mobil: 27575280