Kontaktpersoner

Drenge Poder Mix

Jonas Thimm Jensbye

Kontaktperson

seniorformand@gugboldklub.dk

Tlf: 41180910

Drenge U5/U6 Mix | Årgang 2015-16

Kristina Egeberg Olesen

Træner

k.egeberg81@gmail.dk

Tlf: 20102659

Kim Dalsgaard

Træner

kim.dalsgaard@berner.dk

Tlf: 53309101

Lasse Paulsen

Træner

lassenpaulsen@gmail.com

Tlf: 40818081

Lasse Kammer

Træner

laskammer@gmail.com

Tlf: 30200101

Drenge U7 Mix | Årgang 2014

Lene Bilgrau

Afdelingsleder / træner

lene.hermansen@mail.dk

Tlf: 23379145

Jesper Nielsen

Træner

jespernielsendk@yahoo.dk

Tlf: 30524272

Carsten Lanng Andersen

Træner

carstenbaan@gmail.com

Tlf: 42324575

Mohammad Rona

Træner

rona2665@hotmail.com

Tlf: 50865050

Maiken Kristensen

Træner

maiken_k@yahoo.dk

Tlf: 60394442

Drenge U8 | Årgang 2013

Mathilde Kirial Daugaard

Holdleder

privat@murermesterdaugaard.dk

Tlf: 53558543

Silas Mühlbach

Træner

silas@muehlbach.dk

Tlf: 72690914

Anders Christensen

Træner

ac@cego.dk

Tlf: 25348205

Christian Hav

Træner

C_havchristensen@hotmail.com

Tlf: 24224801

Christian Houmann

Træner

C_houmann@hotmail.com

Tlf: 23724718

Karen Boldreel Madsen

Træner

karenbmadsen@gmail.com

Tlf: 40869883

Kasper Bangsø

Træner

khb@nowaco.com

Tlf: 28988975

Lasse Rohde

Træner

lasseerohde@gmail.com

Tlf: 51521256

Lasse Lal

Træner/målmandstræner

Lasse.lal81@gmail.com

Tlf: 61696788

Lasse Tomra

Træner

lt@sport24.dk

Tlf: 30213142

Drenge U9 | Årgang 2012

Bettina Burgdorff Bendsen

Afdelingsleder

cbbendsen@email.dk

Mobil: 28733773

Anders Egeberg Olesen

Træner

andersbo2@hotmail.com

Mobil: 40287595

Lars Kjær

Træner

lkjaer76@gmail.com

Tlf: 26118601

Christoffer Hviid

Træner

chris.hviid@gmail.com

Drenge U10 | Årgang 2011

Christian Bæhr Jensen

Træner

Christian.baehr@bshg.com

Mobil: 24888922

Jesper Dahl Nielsen

Træner

jesperdahlnielsen@hotmail.com

Mobil: 30703022

Mette Løfkvist Purkær

Holdleder

ikarosvej9@gvdnet.dk

Mobil: 22914145

Mikkel Vandborg Hesselbæk

Træner

mikkelvh@gmail.com

Tlf: 27875752

Morten Bach Madsen

Træner

mortenbachmadsen@gmail.com

Tlf: 61312551

Thomas Jansen

Træner

thomasjansendk@gmail.com

Tlf: 24662075

Robert Appel

Målmandstræner

rappel@gmail.com

Tlf: 28889919

Victor

Ass. træner

Drenge U11 | Årgang 2010

Morten Larsen

Holdleder

mkl@navtilus.dk

Mobil: 20712583

Emil Adelborg

Træner

emil_adelborg@hotmail.com

Mobil: 21862194

Mikkel Olesen

Træner

mikkel.olesen@superbrugsen.dk

Mobil: 29339940

Jakob Sørensen

Træner

jakob@jasodkcom

Mobil: 41930305

Mikkel Dalgaard Jensen

Træner

dalgaardjensen@hotmail.com

Mobil: 40220290

Mikkel Hassing Povlsen

Træner

mihp@ah.dk

Mobil: 20897973

Martin Rolighed

Træner

stormstyrke@gmail.com

Mobil: 60538998

Morten Lykkegaard

Træner

mly@niras.dk

Tlf: 20481274

Drenge U12 | Årgang 2009

Jeppe Kjærgaard

Afdelingsleder

mesterjeppe@gmail.com

Mobil: 40552850

Andreas Olsen

Træner

speedy_gizmo@hotmail.com

Tlf: 26179618

Natasja Lakmand

Assistenttræner

ajstrup@icloud.com

Mobil: 21704765

Mathias Pjengaard

Træner

mathiaspjengaard@gmail.com

Tlf: 21850574

Drenge U13 | Årgang 2008

Anders Vogelsang Gallop

Holdleder

avg@accobat.com

Tlf: 28293223

Nils Rasmussen

Træner B/C

nr@all41.dk

Tlf: 30870614

Rasmus Pedersen

Træner B/C

rbp62703@hotmail.com

Tlf: 20897872

Thomas Hansen

Træner B/C

th@rn.dk

Tlf: 40471022

Martin Lund Andersen

Træner A

mart600i@koll1.dk

Tlf: 40169696

Drenge U14 | Årgang 2007

Ann Kathrine Dahl Brisson

Afdelingsleder

ankadaha@gmail.com

Mobil: 60192200

Niels Brisson

Træner

niels.brisson@gmail.com

Mobil: 22851213

Maikel Agha

Træner

20045@hotmail.com

Tlf: 31576639

Drenge U15 | Årgang 2006

Lene Stoffersen

Afdelingsleder

leneogjesper@gmail.com

Mobil: 22641929

Karina Vestergaard

Holdleder 1. hold

kvlp25@gmail.com

Mobil: 30300716

Stig H. Ottesen

Træner

sh2o.ottesen@stofanet.dk

Tlf: 31607080

Drenge U17 | Årgang 2004-05

Jesper Jørgensen

Træner

jesper@footballhunter.com

Tlf: 31234373

Tobias Nielsen

Træner, 2. hold

tobias1803@outlook.dk

Tlf: 29855602

Piger Poder Mix

Jonas Thimm Jensbye

Kontaktperson

seniorformand@gugboldklub.dk

Tlf: 41180910

Piger U5/U6 Mix | Årgang 2015-16

Kristina Egeberg Olesen

Træner

k.egeberg81@gmail.dk

Tlf: 20102659

Kim Dalsgaard

Træner

kim.dalsgaard@berner.dk

Tlf: 53309101

Lasse Paulsen

Træner

lassenpaulsen@gmail.com

Tlf: 40818081

Lasse Kammer

Træner

laskammer@gmail.com

Tlf: 30200101

Piger U7 Mix | Årgang 2014

Lene Bilgrau

Afdelingsleder / træner

lene.hermansen@mail.dk

Tlf: 23379145

Jesper Nielsen

Træner

jespernielsendk@yahoo.dk

Tlf: 30524272

Carsten Lanng Andersen

Træner

carstenbaan@gmail.com

Tlf: 42324575

Mohammad Rona

Træner

rona2665@hotmail.com

Tlf: 50865050

Maiken Kristensen

Træner

maiken_k@yahoo.dk

Tlf: 60394442

Piger U9 | Årgang 2013

Maria Skagen

Afdelingsleder

maria_skagen@hotmail.com

Tlf: 20781451

Martin Lindhøj

Træner

martinlindhoej@gmail.com

Tlf: 30328504

Piger U10 | Årgang 2012

Maria Skagen

Kontaktperson

maria_skagen@hotmail.com

Piger U12-13 | Årgang 2009-10

Anne Tørholm

Afdelingsleder

toerholm@gmail.com

Tlf: 40882498

Dave Jones

Træner

drj16@msn.com

Tlf: 28936210

Christina Hove

Træner

hove.christina@gmail.com

Tlf: 61223153

Piger U16 | Årgang 2006

Maria Knøss

Afdelingsleder

tuevej2@gvdnet.dk

Tlf: 22439674

Farhad Sabzevari

Træner

sabzevari.farhad@gmail.com

Mobil: 26729195

Susan Nielsen

Træner

susan@xebra.dk

Mobil: 22628292

Piger U18 | Årgang 2004-05

Henrik Sørensen

Træner

gugbk.piger@outlook.dk

Tlf: 27575280